Result History

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Sunday 17 October 2021
180623
330949
666019
2 Saturday 16 October 2021
909728
375161
184135
3 Friday 15 October 2021
443683
130675
232532
4 Thursday 14 October 2021
685023
481517
723624
5 Wednesday 13 October 2021
207628
483783
624088
6 Tuesday 12 October 2021
371064
734817
582616
7 Monday 11 October 2021
725720
577430
990970
8 Sunday 10 October 2021
927946
601784
338015
9 Saturday 09 October 2021
902703
624635
335958
10 Friday 08 October 2021
128675
594303
630510
11 Thursday 07 October 2021
574971
147484
394190
12 Wednesday 06 October 2021
491370
176980
932920
13 Tuesday 05 October 2021
333692
362746
766858
14 Monday 04 October 2021
306578
752396
998953
15 Sunday 03 October 2021
369081
406442
315194
16 Saturday 02 October 2021
220569
888560
936173
17 Friday 01 October 2021
905072
242919
253866
18 Thursday 30 September 2021
691392
682223
840542
19 Wednesday 29 September 2021
816985
855283
862791
20 Tuesday 28 September 2021
685950
590165
250101
21 Tuesday 28 September 2021
685950
590165
250101
22 Tuesday 28 September 2021
685950
590165
250101
23 Monday 27 September 2021
288730
569101
575781
24 Sunday 26 September 2021
351063
107045
611971
25 Saturday 25 September 2021
530657
544885
434895
26 Friday 24 September 2021
616459
444818
590354
27 Thursday 23 September 2021
819541
587093
802681
28 Wednesday 22 September 2021
930518
270714
521228
29 Tuesday 21 September 2021
251649
932782
369019
30 Monday 20 September 2021
277806
211563
797849
31 Sunday 19 September 2021
443104
10173
831652
32 Saturday 18 September 2021
485984
424422
970886
33 Friday 17 September 2021
221538
868574
363681
34 Thursday 16 September 2021
980672
618990
451204
35 Wednesday 15 September 2021
245879
746321
796680
36 Tuesday 14 September 2021
774091
773377
741880
37 Monday 13 September 2021
848673
335043
279053
38 Sunday 12 September 2021
946305
481508
424480
39 Saturday 11 September 2021
307210
588107
148950
40 Friday 10 September 2021
753818
104468
910842
41 Thursday 09 September 2021
384651
584232
770450
42 Wednesday 08 September 2021
125723
159803
459250
43 Tuesday 07 September 2021
149167
613188
428125
44 Monday 06 September 2021
262584
491691
187819
45 Sunday 05 September 2021
401349
862936
504785
46 Saturday 04 September 2021
187294
916021
994970
47 Friday 03 September 2021
254281
286992
487215
48 Thursday 02 September 2021
380674
345112
520660
49 Wednesday 01 September 2021
938942
715511
627649
50 Tuesday 31 August 2021
149206
174562
838626
51 Tuesday 31 August 2021
149206
174562
838626
52 Monday 30 August 2021
503976
742362
824910
53 Sunday 29 August 2021
876127
513611
978519
54 Saturday 28 August 2021
543198
963514
463541
55 Friday 27 August 2021
465804
696022
837751
56 Thursday 26 August 2021
382651
188976
234402
57 Wednesday 25 August 2021
398273
939577
377629
58 Tuesday 24 August 2021
164695
502310
463057
59 Monday 23 August 2021
962331
699210
781751
60 Sunday 22 August 2021
523961
444036
173692
61 Saturday 21 August 2021
847618
257733
141690
62 Friday 20 August 2021
462486
365521
497575
63 Friday 20 August 2021
649275
735046
971973
64 Wednesday 18 August 2021
405341
174945
446392
65 Monday 16 August 2021
635813
736664
995317
66 Sunday 15 August 2021
602503
388304
104694
67 Friday 13 August 2021
213985
234577
712711
68 Thursday 12 August 2021
597386
832726
359114
69 Wednesday 11 August 2021
953041
793854
878256
70 Tuesday 10 August 2021
264730
962110
636454
71 Monday 09 August 2021
464438
391802
301664
72 Sunday 08 August 2021
156236
225110
337328
73 Saturday 07 August 2021
127691
939042
904077
74 Saturday 07 August 2021
649681
598029
873670
75 Friday 06 August 2021
522724
532036
820994
76 Thursday 05 August 2021
004856
473720
655583
77 Wednesday 04 August 2021
482518
447288
996667
78 Tuesday 03 August 2021
814716
266580
391502
79 Monday 02 August 2021
608217
136398
822869
80 Sunday 01 August 2021
478193
512067
399803
81 Saturday 31 July 2021
653497
936351
512007
82 Friday 30 July 2021
615749
191302
532614
83 Thursday 29 July 2021
401766
800439
665396
84 Wednesday 28 July 2021
806739
554605
960210
85 Tuesday 27 July 2021
173064
605358
607613
86 Monday 26 July 2021
983058
457366
769462
87 Sunday 25 July 2021
354180
981192
828195
88 Saturday 24 July 2021
682638
631303
195001
89 Friday 23 July 2021
495287
862410
865175
90 Thursday 22 July 2021
513627
458230
819829
91 Wednesday 21 July 2021
764382
211950
605425
92 Tuesday 20 July 2021
226171
785706
773840
93 Monday 19 July 2021
683687
135641
431668
94 Sunday 18 July 2021
411089
491195
154802
95 Saturday 17 July 2021
112369
892655
989410
96 Friday 16 July 2021
875186
284100
743374
97 Thursday 15 July 2021
299852
686210
793869
98 Wednesday 14 July 2021
524198
504451
558252
99 Tuesday 13 July 2021
923652
429472
294674
100 Monday 12 July 2021
349537
955830
172058