Result History

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Wednesday 08 February 2023
537251
999510
393021
2 Tuesday 07 February 2023
394365
463501
531053
3 Monday 06 February 2023
901692
504817
736785
4 Sunday 05 February 2023
476407
953924
932921
5 Saturday 04 February 2023
723145
326078
673890
6 Friday 03 February 2023
755033
925451
436232
7 Thursday 02 February 2023
439641
552036
757757
8 Wednesday 01 February 2023
837571
901314
334899
9 Tuesday 31 January 2023
260911
615058
355021
10 Monday 30 January 2023
928526
453997
392864
11 Sunday 29 January 2023
619840
979506
566526
12 Saturday 28 January 2023
536969
963521
250341
13 Friday 27 January 2023
611704
589980
201872
14 Thursday 26 January 2023
554528
733684
672134
15 Wednesday 25 January 2023
693623
415024
514804
16 Tuesday 24 January 2023
957592
771969
414961
17 Monday 23 January 2023
711510
217663
840322
18 Sunday 22 January 2023
332248
112779
178539
19 Saturday 21 January 2023
875397
302006
652871
20 Friday 20 January 2023
510160
986410
257726
21 Thursday 19 January 2023
830959
318142
298741
22 Wednesday 18 January 2023
257813
314938
816006
23 Tuesday 17 January 2023
486156
512953
436697
24 Monday 16 January 2023
868923
962228
610171
25 Sunday 15 January 2023
643647
770000
359153
26 Saturday 14 January 2023
989030
725198
858974
27 Friday 13 January 2023
967462
577296
863080
28 Thursday 12 January 2023
614851
871609
385664
29 Wednesday 11 January 2023
115923
562243
291100
30 Tuesday 10 January 2023
866536
689445
830247
31 Monday 09 January 2023
381705
768467
458690
32 Sunday 08 January 2023
628061
216404
620975
33 Saturday 07 January 2023
761934
126266
800433
34 Friday 06 January 2023
990629
133164
245585
35 Thursday 05 January 2023
344595
693120
198101
36 Wednesday 04 January 2023
151760
844350
377680
37 Tuesday 03 January 2023
119012
768922
401920
38 Monday 02 January 2023
117143
521709
980497
39 Sunday 01 January 2023
993965
418603
135184
40 Saturday 31 December 2022
458702
160905
423221
41 Friday 30 December 2022
625431
315602
569503
42 Thursday 29 December 2022
720483
857701
299784
43 Wednesday 28 December 2022
717362
273993
635201
44 Tuesday 27 December 2022
279165
755500
958736
45 Monday 26 December 2022
136284
147750
114619
46 Sunday 25 December 2022
813052
585019
752322
47 Saturday 24 December 2022
126494
357281
901802
48 Friday 23 December 2022
309708
579511
354260
49 Thursday 22 December 2022
240321
805645
440342
50 Wednesday 21 December 2022
765442
321700
952200
51 Tuesday 20 December 2022
487246
798796
798947
52 Monday 19 December 2022
818028
415290
318905
53 Sunday 18 December 2022
930677
675433
246083
54 Saturday 17 December 2022
254891
575938
251781
55 Friday 16 December 2022
282935
519947
608654
56 Thursday 15 December 2022
629517
922200
479837
57 Wednesday 14 December 2022
728181
113305
419218
58 Tuesday 13 December 2022
783541
701018
584064
59 Monday 12 December 2022
819644
313583
890847
60 Sunday 11 December 2022
902548
672210
551332
61 Saturday 10 December 2022
871754
962603
223896
62 Friday 09 December 2022
359371
393925
307200
63 Thursday 08 December 2022
543042
411260
539126
64 Wednesday 07 December 2022
926810
120115
435175
65 Tuesday 06 December 2022
471792
686229
677154
66 Monday 05 December 2022
264095
366404
381410
67 Sunday 04 December 2022
280248
167647
212021
68 Saturday 03 December 2022
531980
873612
241470
69 Friday 02 December 2022
745122
570228
375048
70 Thursday 01 December 2022
953648
865457
800927
71 Wednesday 30 November 2022
476103
967183
458120
72 Tuesday 29 November 2022
958290
470620
668551
73 Monday 28 November 2022
649617
530683
554498
74 Sunday 27 November 2022
571346
847989
208349
75 Saturday 26 November 2022
330757
543958
971774
76 Friday 25 November 2022
708914
392358
827517
77 Thursday 24 November 2022
992035
300240
261480
78 Wednesday 23 November 2022
931780
752493
420857
79 Tuesday 22 November 2022
649134
436947
842895
80 Monday 21 November 2022
385247
417823
416872
81 Sunday 20 November 2022
961822
464277
187730
82 Saturday 19 November 2022
260549
636974
131561
83 Friday 18 November 2022
946721
421352
954482
84 Thursday 17 November 2022
879303
900708
716647
85 Wednesday 16 November 2022
298541
291669
915322
86 Tuesday 15 November 2022
795702
510712
183332
87 Monday 14 November 2022
799023
409903
502135
88 Sunday 13 November 2022
784467
652844
868991
89 Saturday 12 November 2022
621753
567308
644466
90 Friday 11 November 2022
483106
928474
176360
91 Thursday 10 November 2022
304710
488348
412539
92 Wednesday 09 November 2022
252668
889300
712462
93 Tuesday 08 November 2022
429107
218942
955519
94 Monday 07 November 2022
550932
756386
753227
95 Saturday 05 November 2022
580052
948836
679925
96 Saturday 05 November 2022
334561
617554
184517
97 Friday 04 November 2022
515688
801292
189473
98 Thursday 03 November 2022
786053
667247
980106
99 Wednesday 02 November 2022
220349
487200
368263
100 Tuesday 01 November 2022
521799
275613
255136